Resort Village of Candle Lake

Staff

MAYOR

Terry Kostyna - Ph: 306-221-7846
                    Email:  tkostyna@candlelake.ca 

COUNCIL

Joe Barczai - Ph:  306-960-1168
                Email:  jbarczai@candlelake.ca
 
Debbie Hunter - Email:  dhunter@candlelake.ca
 
Jon Attig  -  Ph:  306-961-1627
              Email:  jattig@candlelake.ca
 
Shayne Morley - Ph:  306-961-8039
                      Email:  smorley@candlelake.ca

 

ADMINISTRATOR

Heather Scott
(306) 929-2236
EMAIL: hscott@candlelake.ca

 

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR/Finance Officer

Sheri Carson
(306) 929-2236
EMAIL: candleassistant@sasktel.net

 

BUILDING OFFICIAL

Chris Gates (BuildTech Consulting & Inspections Inc.)
Box 1612, Martensville, Sask.  S0k 2T0
EMAIL: info@btinspections.ca
WEBSITE: BTINSPECTIONS.CA
pH:  (306) 370-2824

 

CANDLE LAKE FIRE DEPARTMENT

Wes Harker (Fire Chief)
(306) 929-2500

 

MAINTENANCE MANAGER

Robert Johnson
(306) 929-2236
 

 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT's

Glenda Trach
(303)929-2236
EMAIL:  rvcandlelakeoffice@sasktel.net
 
Bonnie Kalynowski
(306) 929-2236
EMAIL: rvcandlelakeoffice@sasktel.net
 
Peggy Watt ( also Payroll Clerk / Parks & Rec Admin Assistant)

(306) 929-2236
EMAIL: candlelakeparksrec@hotmail.com