Resort Village of Candle Lake

Staff

MAYOR

Terry Kostyna - Ph: 306-221-7846
                    Email:  tkostyna@candlelake.ca 

COUNCIL

Joe Barczai - Ph:  306-960-1168
                Email:  jbarczai@candlelake.ca
 
Debbie Hunter - Email:  dhunter@candlelake.ca
 
Jon Attig  -  Ph:  306-961-1627
              Email:  jattig@candlelake.ca
 
Shayne Morley - Ph:  306-961-8039
                      Email:  smorley@candlelake.ca

 

Interim Chief Administrative Officer

Cheryl Martens
Ph: (306) 929-2236
EMAIL:  cao@candlelake.ca

 

Manager of Finance

Sheri Carson
(306) 929-2236
EMAIL:  scarson@sasktel.net

 

Manager of Public Works

  -Vacant

(306) 929-2236
EMAIL: info@candlelake.ca
 
Manager of Planning and Development
  -  Vacant
 
(306) 929-2236
EMAIL: info@candlelake.ca
 
Manager fo Recreaton and Community Development
  -  Vacant
 
(306) 929-2236
EMAIL: info@candlelake.ca
 

 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT's 

Planning/Administration Administrative Assistant - Bonnie Kalynowski
(306) 929-2236
EMAIL: bkalynowski@candlelake.ca 
 
Finance Administrative Assistant - Glenda Trach 
(303)929-2236 
EMAIL: gtrach@candlelake.ca 
 
Reception Administrative Assistant - Peggy Watt 
(306) 929-2236
EMAIL:  parksrec@candlelake.ca
                   or
EMAIL:  pwatt@candlelake.ca
 

BUILDING OFFICIAL

Chris Gates (BuildTech Consulting & Inspections Inc.)
 
Box 1612, Martensville, Sask.  S0k 2T0
 
EMAIL: info@btinspections.ca
 
WEBSITE: BTINSPECTIONS.CA
 
pH:  (306) 370-2824
 

CANDLE LAKE FIRE DEPARTMENT

Wes Harker (Fire Chief)
(306) 929-2500